Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Garage door installation

5
28 May 2020 , Jeff C

Excellent!!!!

Broken Spring

5
25 May 2020 , Alberta K (Iowa City, )

Excellent service time !
Luckily my repair was done within 24 hr
This all started @ 3pm Friday and I was thankful for ACS to get a new spring installed by noon Saturday.
Thanks… Read more
Excellent service time !
Luckily my repair was done within 24 hr
This all started @ 3pm Friday and I was thankful for ACS to get a new spring installed by noon Saturday.
Thanks from Iowa City

Excellent Service!

5
25 April 2020 , Ray G (Iowa City, )

I called the morning of 4/22/20 because my garage door would not close. The technician (Todd C.) came that afternoon and after fixing the problem he searched further and found that ground squirrels… Read more I called the morning of 4/22/20 because my garage door would not close. The technician (Todd C.) came that afternoon and after fixing the problem he searched further and found that ground squirrels had eaten through the sensor's wire insulation inside the wall! He fixed that and then showed me how to lubricate the door. He was both professional and friendly. Thank you!

Unexpected spring repair

5
14 April 2020 , Christopher S (Lisbon, )

Friendly staff through the whole process. Called and got a straight forward quote. FAST service. Arrived on time. This company offered the best price and great service. Next time I wont need to… Read more Friendly staff through the whole process. Called and got a straight forward quote. FAST service. Arrived on time. This company offered the best price and great service. Next time I wont need to call around finding the fastest service or best price.

Highly recommended

5
31 March 2020 , Asad Z (Coralville, )

Great and fast service. Highly recommended. Better pricing than others in the area.

Garage opener replacement

5
06 March 2020 , Susan K (Waterloo, )

Very professional team explained what needed to be done. Answered all my questions on upgrading. Retuned the next day when they said they would.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap